Officers

PCHS PTSA Board of Directors
2016-2017
Position Member Name Email
President Sarah Martin sbmmom@gmail.com
Vice-President Beth Graff beth.graff@gmail.com
Secretary Tricia Cernoch triciab4@hotmail.com
Treasurer Jennifer Simis jensimis@aol.com
Communication Gail Gaetani pchsvpcommunications@gmail.com
Advocacy/Newsletter  
Web Site Jay Williams jay1williams@gmail.com
Business Rewards/Catamounts Nights Out Beth Graff beth.graff@gmail.com

pchsptsa.reward.cards@gmail.com

Membership  
Senior Activities Maureen Strangio lillmoe1@aol.com
Lisa Jonczyk ljonczyk@nc.rr.com
Whitney Masterson wmasterson@wcpss.net
Staff Appreciation Teresa Morris redraiderdg@hotmail.com
Amanda Amyot amandaamyot@yahoo.com
Volunteers Grace Seidia gseidita@mac.com
Student Recoginition Colleen Gregg colleengregg@gmail.com
Kim McKnight kmcknight36@att.net
 
Reflections Michelle Martin Gonzalez michmartin@hotmail.com
Other Committees
Audit Committee (1 of 3) Vicki Pritko vpritko@gmail.com
Audit Committee (2 of 3) Lisa Coole danandlisa@nc.rr.com
Audit Committee (3 of 3)  
Nominating Committee (1 of 3)  
Nominating Committee (2 of 3)  
Nominating Committee (3 of 3)  
 
Principal Camille Hedrick chedrick@wcpss.net
Teacher representative