Board of Directors 2018-2019

PresidentBeth Graff
Vice-PresidentJen Willis
TreasurerGary Lewis
Student RecognitionColleen Gregg
/ Daphne Stam
Senior ActivitiesSarah Martin
/ Grace Pagano
Committee MemberWhitney Masterston
Staff AppreciationKris Gustafson
Audit Committee Chair (1 of 3)Jen Simis
Audit Committee (2 of 3) MemberDonna Buchsbaum
Audit Committee (3 of 3) Member-
Website ChairLena Osorio-Gemisic
Staff Grants ChairKerry Gustafson
Membership Tricia Cernoch
/ Robin Lundin
Nominating Committee Chair (1 of 3)Jennifer Middleton
Nominating Committee (2 of 3)Susan Locke
Nominating Committee (3 of 3)-
At LargeGail Gaetani
Teacher RepresentativeWhitney Masterson
Catamounts Night OutDenise Grennan
/ Liane Smith
Loyalty Rewards-
ReflectionsNicole Pierno
/ Sophia Pierno (rising Sophmore)
PBIS RepTricia Cernoch