Home » About Us » Officers

Officers

Panther Creek HS PTSA Board of Directors

2017-2018
Position Member Name Email
President Sarah Martin sbmmom@gmail.com
Vice-President Beth Graff beth.graff@gmail.com
Secretary Tricia Cernoch triciab4@hotmail.com
Treasurer Gary Lewis glewis1@nc.rr.com
Communications Jennifer Middleton jjmiddleton@gmail.com
Member At Large Gail Gaetani vtgail@yahoo.com
Web Site Sharon Baartmans sharon.baartrewardmans@gmail.com
Business Rewards/Catamounts Nights Out Beth Graff beth.graff@gmail.com

pchsptsa..cards@gmail.com

Membership Teresa Morris

Robin Lundin

redraiderdg@hotmail.com

rmlundin@hotmail.com

Senior Activities Colleen Gregg colleengregg@gmail.com
Mary McCabe marymccb5@gmail.com
Whitney Masterson wmasterson@wcpss.net
Staff Appreciation Kris Gustafson kriscrops@mindspring.com
Volunteers
Student Recoginition Colleen Gregg colleengregg@gmail.com
Kim McKnight kmcknight36@att.net
Advocacy/Newsletter
Reflections
Other Committees
Audit Committee (1 of 3) Jen Simis jensimis@aol.com
Audit Committee (2 of 3) Donna Buchsbaum dbuchsbaum@icloud.com
Audit Committee (3 of 3) Chantel Diehl cl1dieh2@gmail.com
Nominating Committee (1 of 3) Beth Graff beth.graff@gmail.com
Nominating Committee (2 of 3) Jen Middleton jjmiddleton@gmail.com
Nominating Committee (3 of 3)  –
 
Principal Camille Hedrick chedrick@wcpss.net
Teacher representative Whitney Masterston wmasterson@wcpss.net